Georgia Association of Colleges & Employers (GACE)

Georgia Association of Colleges & Employers

Officers and Directors (2016-2017)

Officers

President

Amy Lancaster
Director of Workforce Development
Metro Atlanta Chamber
alancaster@macoc.com

Past President
Amanda Long
Associate Director
Kennesaw State University
along54@kennesaw.edu

V.P. of Institutions
Paul Fowler
Executive Director of Career Services
Emory University
paul.fowler@emory.edu


V.P. of Employers
Heather Kahl
Group Talent Acquisition Manager
Enterprise
heather.l.kahl@ehi.com


Secretary
Brittany Kinard

Director of Career Services
Piedmont College
bkinard@piedmont.edu

 

Treasurer
Bridgette McDonald
Director, Career Services
Clayton State University
Bridgettemcdonald@clayton.edu

 

Directors  


Michelle Berg
Co-op & Internship Coordinator
Georgia State University
mberg2@gsu.edu

Jenny Jang
Senior Project Manager for Public Policy
Metro Atlanta Chamber
jjang@macoc.com


Nick Levan
Campus Recruiter
Turner/CNN
nicholas.levan@turner.com


Tonya Moore
Career Services Coordinator
Gordon State College
tmoore@gordonstate.edu


Lyn Riggsby-Gonzalez
Director
Columbus State University
lrg@columbusstate.edu

Amy Taulbee
Assistant Director of Career Development
Georgia Southern University
ataulbee@georgiasouthern.edu

Kenji Terawaki
Employer Relations Coordinator
Georgia Institute of Technology
kenji.terawaki@gatech.edu

Member Login

Stay Informed

facebook       Linked In       twitter       email
GACE calendar       GACE Newsletter       Feedback

GACE Would Like to Thank Our Partners


Gold Partner:


Silver Partner:



Bronze Partners:

  

    


© Copyright GACE - Georgia Association of Colleges & Employers - All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software